CONEXPO-CON/AGG & IFPE 2017

Las Vegas Convention Center

Tuesday, March 7 - Saturday, March 11

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Unselect All
Mon. Jan. 9, 2017Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Mon. Feb. 6, 2017Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Wed. Feb. 22, 2017Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Mon. Feb. 27, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Tue. Feb. 28, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Wed. Mar. 1, 20179:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Thu. Mar. 2, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Fri. Mar. 3, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Sat. Mar. 4, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Sun. Mar. 5, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Mon. Mar. 6, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
SHOW HOURS
Tue. Mar. 7, 20179:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Mar. 8, 20179:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Mar. 9, 20179:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Fri. Mar. 10, 20179:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 11, 20179:00 AM To 3:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sat. Mar. 11, 20174:00 PM To 8:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Sun. Mar. 12, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Mon. Mar. 13, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Tue. Mar. 14, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Wed. Mar. 15, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Wed. Mar. 15, 2017Carriers MUST be checked in by 9:00 AM
Wed. Mar. 15, 2017All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 5:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.