Emerald City Comic Con

Seattle Convention Center

Thursday, March 2 - Sunday, March 5, 2023

Please order before Thursday, February 23

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Package:
    Booths 300 Sq. Feet or Smaller ONLY
    8' High Backwall Drape Color: Forest Green
    3' High Sidewalls Drape Color: Forest Green
    One ( 1 ) 8' Forest Green Skirted Table
    Two ( 2 ) Black Plastic Contour Chairs
    One ( 1 ) Wastebasket
    One ( 1 ) 17" x 11" Booth ID Sign

    Please Note: The Facility is Not Carpeted.

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM. Trucks signing in after 2:00 PM may be charged at the overtime rate.
Unselect All
Tue. Jan. 24, 2023Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 7:30 AM
Tue. Feb. 7, 2023Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Wed. Feb. 22, 2023Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
Tue. Feb. 28, 2023Direct Delivery to Show Site 11:00 AM To 8:00 PM
Wed. Mar. 1, 2023Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 8:00 PM
Thu. Mar. 2, 2023Direct Delivery to Show Site 7:00 AM To 9:45 AM
Exhibitor Move-in
Tue. Feb. 28, 202312:00 PM To 8:00 PM
Wed. Mar. 1, 202310:00 AM To 8:00 PM
Show Hours:
Thu. Mar. 2, 202310:00 AM To 7:00 PM
Fri. Mar. 3, 20239:00 AM To 7:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 4, 202310:00 AM To 7:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 5, 202310:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Exhibitor Move-out
Sun. Mar. 5, 20235:15 PM To 11:55 PM
Mon. Mar. 6, 20238:00 AM To 11:00 AM
Sun. Mar. 5, 2023Empty containers will be returned starting by 6:30 PM
Mon. Mar. 6, 2023Carriers MUST be checked in by 9:00 AM
Mon. Mar. 6, 2023All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 11:00 AM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.