SUN 'n FUN Aerospace Expo

SUN 'n FUN Expo Campus

Tuesday, March 28 - Sunday, April 2, 2023

Order GES Services by Friday, March 10 for Best Pricing

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - In the event move in or move out is during overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Overtime: Monday through Friday before 8:00 AM and after 4:30 PM, and all day on weekends/holidays.
Trucks signing in after 2:00 PM may be charged at the overtime rate.

*All inbound carriers must check into the warehouse by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.

Unselect All
Mon. Feb. 20, 2023Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:30 AM
Fri. Mar. 10, 2023Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Mon. Mar. 20, 2023Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PMNOTE: Subject to Change.
Fri. Mar. 24, 2023Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 4:00 PMSponsors and Outside Exhibitors Only.
Sat. Mar. 25, 2023Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 26, 2023Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Mon. Mar. 27, 2023Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Exhibitor Move-in
Fri. Mar. 24, 20238:00 AM To 5:00 PMSponsors and Outside Exhibitors Only.
Sat. Mar. 25, 20238:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 26, 20238:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Mar. 27, 20238:00 AM To 8:00 PM
Show Hours:
Tue. Mar. 28, 20239:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Mar. 29, 20239:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Mar. 30, 20239:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Fri. Mar. 31, 20239:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 1, 20239:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sun. Apr. 2, 20239:00 AM To 4:00 PM(Outdoor Exhibits may stay open later at Exhibitor's discretion)
Exhibitor Move-out
Sun. Apr. 2, 20234:00 PM To 9:00 PM
Mon. Apr. 3, 20238:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Apr. 4, 20238:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Tue. Apr. 4, 2023Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 AM
Tue. Apr. 4, 2023All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar