Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics’ Food & Nutrition Conference & Expo™ (FNCE®)

Walter E. Washington Convention Center

Saturday, October 20 - Tuesday, October 23

The deadline to order for this show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Unselect All
Fri. Sep. 14, 2018Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Thu. Sep. 27, 2018Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Mon. Oct. 15, 2018Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:00 PM
Thu. Oct. 18, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Fri. Oct. 19, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sat. Oct. 20, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 3:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Thu. Oct. 18, 20188:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Fri. Oct. 19, 20188:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sat. Oct. 20, 20188:00 AM To 6:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Sun. Oct. 21, 20189:00 AM To 3:30 PM
Mon. Oct. 22, 20189:00 AM To 3:30 PM
Tue. Oct. 23, 20189:00 AM To 1:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Tue. Oct. 23, 20181:00 PM To 6:00 PM
Wed. Oct. 24, 20188:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Wed. Oct. 24, 2018Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 AM
Wed. Oct. 24, 2018 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.