Association of Performing Arts Professionals

Hilton New York Midtown

Saturday, January 11 - Monday, January 13

Order GES Services by Friday December 20 for Best Pricing

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • **EXPO Hall booths can be purchased by current APAP members who are fully registered for the APAP/NYC 2020 Conference**

    5'x10' and 10'x5' (Pipe & Drape)
    2 - Plastic Contour Chairs
    1 - 4' Skirted Table
    1 - Wastebasket
    1 - Booth ID Sign
    8'x10' and 10'x10' (Pipe & Drape)
    2 - Plastic Contour Chairs
    2 - 6' Skirted Tables
    1 - Wastebasket
    1 - Booth ID Sign

    Drape and Table Skirts are:
    Rhinelander, Gramercy and Murray Hill: Gray
    Americas Hall I: Beige
    Americas Hall II: White

    Facility Carpet Color is Multicolored. Both exhibit halls are carpeted.

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - In the event move in or move out is during overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Trucks signing in after 2:00 PM may be charged at the overtime rate.
Unselect All
Mon. Dec. 9, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Fri. Dec. 20, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Tue. Dec. 24, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Christmas
Wed. Dec. 25, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Christmas
Wed. Jan. 1, 2020Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of New Year's Day
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Fri. Jan. 10, 20209:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 11, 20209:00 AM To 1:30 PM
SHOW HOURS
Sat. Jan. 11, 20202:00 PM To 6:30 PM
Sun. Jan. 12, 20201:30 PM To 6:30 PM
Mon. Jan. 13, 20208:30 AM To 11:00 AM
Mon. Jan. 13, 20201:30 PM To 6:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Mon. Jan. 13, 20206:00 PM To 9:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 13, 2020 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 9:00 PM
Wed. Jan. 15, 2020Warehouse Pick-Up May Begin* 8:00 AM
Wed. Jan. 15, 2020Warehouse Pick-Up Last Day* 4:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.