African Studies Association

Boston Marriott Copley Place

Thursday, November 21 - Saturday, November 23

Order GES Services by Wednesday October 30 for Best Pricing

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Size: 8' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: 8' High Burgundy/Gold/Gold/Burgundy
    Sidewall Drape: 3' High Burgundy
    Facility Carpeted: Yes
    1 - 6' Burgundy Skirted Table
    2 - Plastic Contour Chairs
    1 - Wastebasket

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - In the event move in or move out is during overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Trucks signing in after 2:00 PM may be charged at the overtime rate.
Unselect All
Thu. Oct. 17, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 9:00 AM
Wed. Oct. 30, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Fri. Nov. 15, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Wed. Nov. 20, 201912:00 PM To 4:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Thu. Nov. 21, 20199:30 AM To 5:00 PM
Fri. Nov. 22, 20199:30 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 23, 20199:30 AM To 5:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sat. Nov. 23, 20195:00 PM To 9:00 PMNo post show warehouse pickup. Any freight remaining at close of show will be re-routed through GES Logistics.
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 7:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 9:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.