National Sports Safety & Security Conference & Exhibition

New Orleans Marriott

Tuesday, July 9 - Wednesday, July 10

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Standard Booth Package:
    Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: Black
    Sidewall Drape: Black
    One ( 1 ) 6' Black Skirted Table
    Two ( 2 ) Black Plastic Contour Chairs
    One ( 1 ) Wastebasket
    One ( 1 ) 11" x 17" Booth ID Sign

    Please Note: The Facility is Carpeted.

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please note: Overtime charges are before 8:00 AM and after 4:30 PM, all applicable surcharges will apply.

Trucks over 36 feet are also prohibited in the interior of the French Quarter. This includes delivery trucks.

Unselect All
Tue. Jun. 4, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Mon. Jun. 17, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Wed. Jul. 3, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Thu. Jul. 4, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Independence Day
Fri. Jul. 5, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Independence Day
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Mon. Jul. 8, 20193:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Jul. 9, 20197:00 AM To 8:30 AM
SHOW HOURS
Tue. Jul. 9, 201910:45 AM To 12:45 PM
Tue. Jul. 9, 20192:00 PM To 2:30 PM
Tue. Jul. 9, 20195:30 PM To 7:00 PMReception/Exhibit Hall
Wed. Jul. 10, 20198:00 AM To 9:00 AM
Wed. Jul. 10, 201910:00 AM To 10:30 AM
Wed. Jul. 10, 20191:45 PM To 2:15 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Wed. Jul. 10, 20192:15 PM To 5:15 PM
Wed. Jul. 10, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 2:00 PM
Wed. Jul. 10, 2019All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 5:15 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.