Texas Restaurant Association Marketplace 2017

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

Sunday, July 9 - Monday, July 10

The deadline to order for this show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves in and out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.

Unselect All
Monday, Jun 5 2017Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Friday, Jun 16 2017Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 29 2017Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
Friday, Jul 7 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 8 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Friday, Jul 7 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 8 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 9 20179:30 AM To 5:00 PM
Monday, Jul 10 20179:30 AM To 4:00 PM
Monday, Jul 10 20174:00 PM To 10:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 11 20178:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Monday, Jul 10 2017Empty containers will be returned starting at 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 11 2017Carriers MUST be checked in by 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 11 2017All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.