Need Help?
Call (800) 801-7648
International:
(702) 515-5970
Monday - Friday 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST
Leave Us Feedback
App Store Google Play Windows Phone
(800) 801-7648 or (702) 515-5970

Important Dates and Deadlines

Unselect All
Monday, 17 Apr 2017Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Friday, 28 Apr 2017Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 May 2017Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
Exhibitor Move In
Friday, 19 May 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMSee Targeted Move-in Schedule
Saturday, 20 May 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMSee Targeted Move-in Schedule
Sunday, 21 May 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMSee Targeted Move-in Schedule
Monday, 22 May 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMSee Targeted Move-in Schedule
Show Hours
Tuesday, 23 May 20179:00 AM To 6:00 PMExtended hours 6pm - 8pm by Invitation Only
Wednesday, 24 May 20179:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Thursday, 25 May 20179:00 AM To 1:00 PM
Exhibitor Move Out
Thursday, 25 May 20171:00 PM To 8:00 PM
Friday, 26 May 20178:00 AM To 8:00 PM
Saturday, 27 May 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thursday, 25 May 2017Empty containers will be returned starting at 1:00 PM
Saturday, 27 May 2017Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 AM
Saturday, 27 May 2017All exhibitor materials must be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.