WINDPOWER Conference and Exhibition

Anaheim Convention Center

Monday, May 22 - Thursday, May 25

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

*All inbound carriers must check into the warehouse by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.

Unselect All
Mon. Apr. 17, 2017Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Fri. Apr. 28, 2017Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Tue. May. 16, 2017Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Fri. May. 19, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMSee Targeted Move-in Schedule
Sat. May. 20, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMSee Targeted Move-in Schedule
Sun. May. 21, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMSee Targeted Move-in Schedule
Mon. May. 22, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PMSee Targeted Move-in Schedule
SHOW HOURS
Tue. May. 23, 20179:00 AM To 6:00 PMExtended hours 6pm - 8pm by Invitation Only
Wed. May. 24, 20179:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Thu. May. 25, 20179:00 AM To 1:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Thu. May. 25, 20171:00 PM To 8:00 PM
Fri. May. 26, 20178:00 AM To 8:00 PM
Sat. May. 27, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. May. 25, 2017Empty containers will be returned starting at 1:00 PM
Sat. May. 27, 2017Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 AM
Sat. May. 27, 2017All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar