The Los Angeles Auto Show

Los Angeles Convention Center

Friday, November 30 - Sunday, December 9

The deadline to order for this show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves in and out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM. All union labor on Thursday, November 22nd and Friday, November 23rd (in observance of Thanksgiving) will be charged at the overtime rate. If granted pre-rig access work on Nov 12th, Veterans Day, OT rates will apply.
Unselect All
Tue. Oct. 16, 2018Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Tue. Oct. 30, 2018Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Wed. Nov. 14, 2018Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMDirect Delivery Starts - Reference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times - through
Tue. Nov. 27, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMDirect Delivery Ends - Reference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Mon. Nov. 12, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PMPre-Rigging with Approval ONLY
Tue. Nov. 13, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PMPre-Rigging with Approval ONLY
Wed. Nov. 14, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PMPre-Rigging with Approval ONLY
Thu. Nov. 15, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PMPre-Rigging with Approval ONLY
Fri. Nov. 16, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PMEarly Move-In Based on Target Plan Approval Only
Sat. Nov. 17, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PMEarly Move-In Based on Target Plan Approval Only
Sun. Nov. 18, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PMEarly Move-In Based on Target Plan Approval Only
Mon. Nov. 19, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PMEarly Move-In Based on Target Plan Approval Only
Tue. Nov. 20, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PMEarly Move-In Based on Target Plan Approval Only
Wed. Nov. 21, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PMEarly Move-In Based on Target Plan Approval Only
Thu. Nov. 22, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PMAll union labor on Thursday, November 22nd (in observance of Thanksgiving) will be charged at the overtime rate will be charged at the overtime rate outside of the Night Rates
Fri. Nov. 23, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PMAll union labor on Friday, November 23nd (in observance of Thanksgiving) will be charged at the overtime rate outside of the Night Rates
Sat. Nov. 24, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sun. Nov. 25, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Nov. 26, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Nov. 27, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Show Hours
Fri. Nov. 30, 20189:00 AM To 10:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 1, 20188:00 AM To 9:00 AMEarly Bird Ticket Access – All Halls
Sat. Dec. 1, 20188:00 AM To 10:00 AMGuided Tours
Sat. Dec. 1, 20189:00 AM To 10:00 PM
Sun. Dec. 2, 20188:00 AM To 9:00 AMEarly Bird Ticket Access – All Halls
Sun. Dec. 2, 20188:00 AM To 10:00 AMGuided Tours
Sun. Dec. 2, 20189:00 AM To 10:00 PM
Mon. Dec. 3, 201810:00 AM To 9:00 PM
Tue. Dec. 4, 201810:00 AM To 9:00 PM
Wed. Dec. 5, 201810:00 AM To 9:00 PM
Thu. Dec. 6, 201810:00 AM To 9:00 PM
Fri. Dec. 7, 20189:00 AM To 10:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 8, 20188:00 AM To 9:00 AMEarly Bird Ticket Access – All Halls
Sat. Dec. 8, 20188:00 AM To 10:00 AMGuided Tours
Sat. Dec. 8, 20189:00 AM To 10:00 PM
Sun. Dec. 9, 20188:00 AM To 9:00 AMEarly Bird Ticket Access – All Halls
Sun. Dec. 9, 20188:00 AM To 10:00 AMGuided Tours
Sun. Dec. 9, 20189:00 AM To 7:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sun. Dec. 9, 20187:00 PM To 11:00 PM
Mon. Dec. 10, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Dec. 11, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Dec. 12, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Dec. 13, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Dec. 10, 2018Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 AM
Tue. Dec. 11, 2018Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 AM
Wed. Dec. 12, 2018Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 AM
Thu. Dec. 13, 2018Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 AM
Thu. Dec. 13, 2018 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 5:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.