JPMA Baby Show

Walter E. Washington Convention Center

Wednesday, March 21 - Saturday, March 24

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - In the event move in or move out is during overtime,
all applicable surcharges will apply.
Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.



*schedule subject to change
Unselect All
Tue. Feb. 13, 2018Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Mon. Feb. 26, 2018Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Wed. Mar. 14, 2018Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 18, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 9:00 PMBooths 1600 sq. ft. Only
Mon. Mar. 19, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 9:00 PM
Tue. Mar. 20, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 9:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Sun. Mar. 18, 20188:00 AM To 9:00 PMExhibitor Set Up - Targeted Move In for Booths 1600 sq. ft. Only
Mon. Mar. 19, 20188:00 AM To 7:00 PMExhibitor Registration
Mon. Mar. 19, 20188:00 AM To 9:00 PMExhibitor Set Up
Tue. Mar. 20, 20188:00 AM To 7:00 PMExhibitor Registration
Tue. Mar. 20, 20188:00 AM To 9:00 PMExhibitor Set Up
SHOW HOURS
Tue. Mar. 20, 20181:00 PM To 5:00 PMEducation Sessions
Tue. Mar. 20, 20185:00 PM To 6:00 PMJPMA Member Annual Meeting
Wed. Mar. 21, 20187:00 AM To 5:00 PMAll Attendee Registration
Wed. Mar. 21, 20189:00 AM To 6:00 PMExhibit Halls Open to the Trade
Thu. Mar. 22, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PMAll Attendee Registration
Thu. Mar. 22, 20188:30 AM To 9:45 AMKeynote Presentation
Thu. Mar. 22, 201810:00 AM To 6:00 PMExhibit Halls Open to the Trade
Thu. Mar. 22, 20186:00 PM To 10:00 PMIndustry Party
Fri. Mar. 23, 20187:00 AM To 5:00 PMAll Attendee Registration
Fri. Mar. 23, 201810:00 AM To 1:00 PMExhibit Halls Open to the Trade
Fri. Mar. 23, 20181:00 PM To 8:00 PMConsumer Show Transition
Sat. Mar. 24, 20189:00 AM To 3:00 PMConsumer Box Office Open
Sat. Mar. 24, 201810:00 AM To 4:00 PMExhibit Halls Open to Consumers
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sat. Mar. 24, 20184:00 PM To 10:00 PMExhibit Hall Tear Down - Halls D & E
Sun. Mar. 25, 20189:00 AM To 5:00 PMExhibit Hall Tear Down and Move Out
Mon. Mar. 26, 20189:00 AM To 1:00 PMExhibit Hall Tear Down and Move Out
Sat. Mar. 24, 2018Carriers MUST be checked in by 1:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 25, 2018Carriers MUST be checked in by 1:00 PM
Mon. Mar. 26, 2018Carriers MUST be checked in by 9:00 AM
Mon. Mar. 26, 2018 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 1:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.