Innovations (League for Innovation in the Community College)

Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center

Sunday, March 18 - Tuesday, March 20

The deadline to order for this show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves in and out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Overtime: All other times, Saturdays, Sundays, Holidays.
Trucks unloaded after 4:30 PM will be charged at the overtime rate.
Unselect All
Tue. Feb. 13, 2018Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Warehouse will be closed in observance of Presidents Day
Mon. Feb. 26, 2018Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Wed. Mar. 14, 2018Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Sat. Mar. 17, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Sat. Mar. 17, 20188:00 AM To 7:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Sun. Mar. 18, 201810:45 AM To 12:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 18, 20185:30 PM To 7:00 PM
Mon. Mar. 19, 20187:30 AM To 9:00 AM
Mon. Mar. 19, 201812:00 PM To 1:30 PM
Tue. Mar. 20, 20187:30 AM To 9:00 AM
Tue. Mar. 20, 201812:00 PM To 1:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Tue. Mar. 20, 20181:30 PM To 8:00 PM
Tue. Mar. 20, 2018 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 8:00 PM
Tue. Mar. 20, 2018 Carriers must be checked in by 5:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.