Innovations (League for Innovation in the Community College)

Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center

Sunday, March 18 - Tuesday, March 20

Order GES Services by Monday February 26 for Best Pricing

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves in and out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Overtime: All other times, Saturdays, Sundays, Holidays.
Trucks unloaded after 4:30 PM will be charged at the overtime rate.


Unselect All
Tuesday, Feb 13 2018Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Monday, Feb 19 2018Warehouse will be closed in observance of Presidents Day
Monday, Feb 26 2018Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Wednesday, Mar 14 2018Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 17 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Saturday, Mar 17 20188:00 AM To 7:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Sunday, Mar 18 201810:45 AM To 12:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 18 20185:30 PM To 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 19 20187:30 AM To 9:00 AM
Monday, Mar 19 201812:00 PM To 1:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 20 20187:30 AM To 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 20 201812:00 PM To 1:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Tuesday, Mar 20 20181:30 PM To 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 20 2018 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 20 2018 Carriers must be checked in by 5:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.