Affiliate Summit East Conference

New York Marriott Marquis

Sunday, July 29 - Tuesday, July 31

The deadline to order for this show has already expired

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Exhibit Hall Booths
    Booth Size: 8' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: Blue
    Sidewall Drape: Blue

    Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: Blue
    Sidewall Drape: Blue

    Booth Size: 10' x 20'
    Backwall Drape: Blue
    Sidewall Drape: Blue

    Meet Market
    1 - 6' White Skirted Table
    2 - Plastic Contour Chairs
    1 - Wastebasket


    Meeting Rooms
    10' x 10'
    1 - 40" Starbase Table
    4 - Contemporary Arm Chairs
    1 - Wastebasket

Important Dates and Deadlines


Unselect All
Tue. Jun. 26, 2018Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Wed. Jul. 4, 2018Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Independence Day
Mon. Jul. 9, 2018Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Wed. Jul. 25, 2018Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:00 PM
Meet Market Set Up (Meet Market Table):
Sun. Jul. 29, 20189:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Meet Market Hours (Meet Market Table):
Sun. Jul. 29, 201812:00 PM To 6:00 PM
Meet Market Exhibitor Move-Out (Meet Market Table):
Sun. Jul. 29, 20186:00 PM To 7:00 PM
Exhibit Hall Set Up (Booth or Enclosed Meeting Room):
Sun. Jul. 29, 20188:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Exhibit Hall Hours (Booth or Enclosed Meeting Room):
Mon. Jul. 30, 201810:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Jul. 31, 201810:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Exhibit Hall Move-Out (Booth or Enclosed Meeting Room):
Tue. Jul. 31, 20184:00 PM To 11:55 PM
Tue. Jul. 31, 2018 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 11:55 PM
Thu. Aug. 2, 2018Warehouse Pick-Up May Begin* 8:00 AM
Thu. Aug. 2, 2018Warehouse Pick-Up Last Day* 4:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.