ISSA Show North America​

McCormick Place Convention Center

Tuesday, October 11 - Thursday, October 13, 2022

Please order before Wednesday, October 5

Important Dates and Deadlines

*All inbound carriers must check into the warehouse by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.

Unselect All
Wed. Sep. 7, 2022Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Tue. Sep. 20, 2022Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Tue. Oct. 4, 2022Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 2:30 PM
Sat. Oct. 8, 2022Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Sun. Oct. 9, 2022Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Mon. Oct. 10, 2022Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Exhibitor Move-in
Sat. Oct. 8, 20228:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sun. Oct. 9, 20228:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Oct. 10, 20228:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Show Hours:
Tue. Oct. 11, 202210:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Oct. 12, 202210:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Oct. 13, 202210:00 AM To 2:00 PM
Exhibitor Move-out
Thu. Oct. 13, 20222:00 PM To 10:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 14, 20228:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 15, 20228:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 15, 2022Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 AM
Sat. Oct. 15, 2022All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar