ProMat 2015

McCormick Place Convention Center

Monday, March 23 - Thursday, March 26

The deadline to order for this show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Docks are open for unloading from 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM daily.


Unselect All
Tuesday, Feb 17 2015Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18 2015Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM***See Target Delivery Schedule***
Thursday, Mar 19 2015Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM***See Target Delivery Schedule***
Friday, Mar 20 2015Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM***See Target Delivery Schedule***
Saturday, Mar 21 2015Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM***See Target Delivery Schedule***
Sunday, Mar 22 2015Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 3:00 PM***See Target Delivery Schedule***
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Wednesday, Mar 18 20158:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 19 20158:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Friday, Mar 20 20158:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21 20158:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 22 20158:00 AM To 5:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Monday, Mar 23 201510:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 24 201510:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 25 201510:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 26 201510:00 AM To 3:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Thursday, Mar 26 20153:00 PM To 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 27 20158:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28 20158:00 AM To 2:00 PM
Friday, Mar 27 2015Carriers MUST be checked in by 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28 2015Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 28 2015All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 2:00 PM
Servicenter Schedule
Tuesday, Mar 17 20158:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18 20158:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 19 20158:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Friday, Mar 20 20158:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21 20158:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 22 20158:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Monday, Mar 23 20158:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 24 20158:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 25 20158:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 26 20158:00 AM To 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 27 20158:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28 20158:00 AM To 2:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.