GROOM'D

Georgia International Convention Center

Friday, March 10 - Sunday, March 12, 2023

Order GES Services by Wednesday, February 15 for Best Pricing

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Standard Package Per 8' x 10' or 10' x 10' Booth Includes:
    8' High Backwall Drape Color: White
    3' High Sidewalls Drape Color: White
    One ( 1 ) 6' White Skirted Table
    Two ( 2 ) Black Plastic Contour Chairs
    One ( 1 ) Wastebasket
    One ( 1 ) 17" x 11" Booth ID Sign* Not available to Island Booth

    The Exhibit Hall aisles are not carpeted. You may rent carpet from GES, bring your own floor covering/carpet, or leave the floor bare in your booth.

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM. Trucks signing in after 2:00 PM may be charged at the overtime rate.
Unselect All
Thu. Feb. 2, 2023Advance Shipments may begin arriving at Warehouse* 7:30 AM
Wed. Feb. 15, 2023Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Fri. Mar. 3, 2023Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:00 PM
Wed. Mar. 8, 2023Direct Delivery to Show Site 9:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Mar. 9, 2023Direct Delivery to Show Site 9:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Exhibitor Move-in
Wed. Mar. 8, 20239:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Mar. 9, 20239:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Show Hours:
Fri. Mar. 10, 202310:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 11, 202310:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 12, 202310:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Exhibitor Move-out
Sun. Mar. 12, 20234:01 PM To 8:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 12, 2023Carriers MUST be checked in by 4:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 12, 2023All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 8:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.