Western & English Apparel & Equipment Market

Dallas Market Center - World Trade Center

Thursday, January 13 - Sunday, January 16, 2022

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - In the event move in or move out is during overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Trucks signing in after 2:00 PM may be charged at the overtime rate.

*All inbound carriers must check into the warehouse by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.

Unselect All
Thu. Dec. 2, 2021Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:30 AM
Mon. Dec. 13, 2021Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Fri. Dec. 24, 2021Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Christmas
Mon. Dec. 27, 2021Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Christmas
Fri. Dec. 31, 2021Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
Wed. Jan. 5, 2022Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Jan. 6, 2022Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Fri. Jan. 7, 2022Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 8, 2022Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sun. Jan. 9, 2022Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 10, 2022Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Jan. 11, 2022Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Jan. 12, 2022Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Exhibitor Move-in
Wed. Jan. 5, 20228:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Jan. 6, 20228:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Fri. Jan. 7, 20228:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 8, 20228:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sun. Jan. 9, 20228:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 10, 20228:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Jan. 11, 20228:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Jan. 12, 20228:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Show Hours:
Thu. Jan. 13, 20228:30 AM To 6:00 PM
Fri. Jan. 14, 20228:30 AM To 6:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 15, 20228:30 AM To 6:00 PM
Sun. Jan. 16, 20228:30 AM To 3:00 PM
Exhibitor Move-out
Sun. Jan. 16, 20223:00 PM To 9:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 17, 20228:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 17, 2022Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 AM
Mon. Jan. 17, 2022All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 5:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar