NFDA International Convention & Expo

Salt Palace Convention Center

Monday, October 15 - Wednesday, October 17

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Unselect All
Mon. Sep. 10, 2018Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Fri. Sep. 21, 2018Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Tue. Oct. 9, 2018Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Fri. Oct. 12, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sat. Oct. 13, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sun. Oct. 14, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Mon. Aug. 6, 2018Ad Space in the 2018 NFDA Convention Program & Planner
Mon. Aug. 6, 2018Ad Space in the Convention Issue of The Director
Tue. Sep. 4, 2018Ad Space in the November issue of The Director
Tue. Sep. 4, 2018Become a 2018 NFDA Expo Ambassador!
Fri. Sep. 7, 2018Expo Preview Display Participation
Fri. Sep. 7, 2018Booth Representative Badge Forms for Mailed Badges
Sat. Sep. 8, 2018People's Choice Booth Contest Entry
Thu. Sep. 13, 2018Registration Bag Inserts
Fri. Sep. 14, 2018Check Your Email for the Pre-Convention Attendee List
Fri. Sep. 14, 2018Lead Retrieval Discount
Fri. Sep. 28, 2018Additional Show Services & Utilities
Fri. Sep. 28, 2018See Forms, Electrical/Plumbing/Internet/Telephone
Fri. Sep. 28, 2018Booth Representative Badge Forms - Final Deadline
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Fri. Oct. 12, 20188:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sat. Oct. 13, 20188:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sun. Oct. 14, 20188:00 AM To 4:30 PM
SHOW HOURS
Mon. Oct. 15, 201812:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Oct. 16, 201812:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Oct. 17, 20189:00 AM To 12:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Wed. Oct. 17, 201812:00 PM To 8:00 PM
Thu. Oct. 18, 20188:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Wed. Oct. 17, 2018Empty containers will be returned starting at 1:30 PM
Thu. Oct. 18, 2018Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 AM
Thu. Oct. 18, 2018All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.