The Aesthetic Show

Wynn Las Vegas

Friday, July 10 - Sunday, July 12

Order GES Services by Wednesday June 17 for Best Pricing

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Standard Booth Package
    Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: Black
    Sidewall Drape: Black
    Facility Carpeted: Yes
    (1) Booth ID Sign

Important Dates and Deadlines

Unselect All
Thu. Jun. 4, 2020Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Wed. Jun. 17, 2020Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Wed. Jul. 1, 2020Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Thu. Jul. 2, 2020Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Independence Day
Fri. Jul. 3, 2020Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Independence Day
Wed. Jul. 8, 2020Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Jul. 9, 2020Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Wed. Jul. 8, 20208:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Jul. 9, 20208:00 AM To 5:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Fri. Jul. 10, 20208:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Jul. 11, 20208:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Sun. Jul. 12, 20208:30 AM To 1:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sun. Jul. 12, 20201:00 PM To 9:00 PM
Sun. Jul. 12, 2020Carriers MUST be checked in by 7:00 PM
Sun. Jul. 12, 2020All exhibit materials must be removed by 9:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.