HealthCare Industry Users Group

The Venetian, Murano Ballroom

Sunday, June 7 - Tuesday, June 9, 2015

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

*All inbound carriers must check into the warehouse by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.

Unselect All
Mon. May. 4, 2015Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Fri. May. 15, 2015Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Mon. May. 25, 2015Warehouse will be CLOSED due to holiday
Wed. Jun. 3, 2015Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Exhibitor Move-in
Sun. Jun. 7, 20158:00 AM To 4:00 PMPlease take notice - this event moves in on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply
Show Hours:
Sun. Jun. 7, 20156:30 PM To 9:00 PM
Mon. Jun. 8, 20159:30 AM To 3:15 PM
Tue. Jun. 9, 20159:30 AM To 2:30 PM
Exhibitor Move-out
Tue. Jun. 9, 20152:30 PM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Jun. 9, 2015All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 5:00 PM
Thu. Jun. 11, 2015Warehouse Pick-Up May Begin* 8:00 AM
Wed. Jun. 17, 2015Warehouse Pick-Up Last Day* 4:30 PM
Add Dates to Calendar