American Society of Nephrology Kidney Week

Walter E. Washington Convention Center

Thursday, November 7 - Saturday, November 9

Please order before Thursday October 31

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: Blue/White/Blue
    Sidewall Drape: Blue
    Facility Carpeted: No
    Aisle Carpet Color: Blue Jay

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - In the event move in or move out is during overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Trucks signing in after 2:00 PM may be charged at the overtime rate.
Unselect All
Mon. Sep. 30, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Tue. Oct. 15, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Wed. Oct. 30, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Tue. Nov. 5, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Wed. Nov. 6, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Tue. Nov. 5, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Nov. 6, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Thu. Nov. 7, 20199:30 AM To 2:30 PM
Thu. Nov. 7, 20196:30 PM To 7:30 PM
Fri. Nov. 8, 20199:30 AM To 2:30 PM
Sat. Nov. 9, 20199:30 AM To 2:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sat. Nov. 9, 20192:30 PM To 8:00 PM
Sun. Nov. 10, 20198:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Sun. Nov. 10, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 AM
Sun. Nov. 10, 2019 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.