USENIX LISA15 Expo

Marriott Wardman Park Hotel

Wednesday, November 11 - Thursday, November 12, 2015

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves in on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.

*All inbound carriers must check into the warehouse by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.

Unselect All
Tue. Oct. 6, 2015Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Tue. Oct. 20, 2015Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Thu. Nov. 5, 2015Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Exhibitor Move-in
Tue. Nov. 10, 20157:00 PM To 11:00 PM
Wed. Nov. 11, 20156:00 AM To 11:00 AM
Show Hours:
Wed. Nov. 11, 201512:00 PM To 7:00 PM
Thu. Nov. 12, 201510:00 AM To 2:00 PM
Exhibitor Move-out
Thu. Nov. 12, 20152:00 PM To 3:30 PM
Thu. Nov. 12, 2015All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 3:30 PM
Fri. Nov. 13, 2015Warehouse Pick-Up May Begin* 8:00 AM
Fri. Nov. 20, 2015Warehouse Pick-Up Last Day* 4:30 PM
Add Dates to Calendar