Association of Performing Arts Professionals

Hilton New York Midtown

Saturday, January 5 - Monday, January 7

Order GES Services by Friday December 14 for Best Pricing

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • 5'x10' and 10'x5' (Pipe & Drape)
    2 - Plastic Contour Chairs
    1 - 4' Skirted Table
    1 - Wastebasket
    1 - Booth ID Sign
    8'x10' and 10'x10' (Pipe & Drape)
    2 - Plastic Contour Chairs
    2 - 6' Skirted Tables
    1 - Wastebasket
    1 - Booth ID Sign

    Drape and Table Skirts are:
    Rhinelander, Gramercy and Murray Hill: Gray
    Americas Hall I: Beige
    Americas Hall II: White

    Facility Carpet Color is Multicolored. Both exhibit halls are carpeted.

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event has possible move in and move out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Trucks signing in after 2:00 PM may be charged at the overtime rate.


Unselect All
Mon. Dec. 3, 2018Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Fri. Dec. 14, 2018Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Mon. Dec. 24, 2018Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Christmas
Tue. Dec. 25, 2018Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Christmas
Tue. Jan. 1, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of New Year's Day
Wed. Jan. 2, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Fri. Jan. 4, 20199:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 5, 20199:00 AM To 1:00 PM Overtime Day
SHOW HOURS
Sat. Jan. 5, 20192:00 PM To 6:30 PM
Sun. Jan. 6, 20191:30 PM To 6:30 PM
Mon. Jan. 7, 20198:30 AM To 11:00 AM
Mon. Jan. 7, 20191:30 PM To 6:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Mon. Jan. 7, 20196:00 PM To 9:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 7, 2019 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 9:00 PM
Wed. Jan. 9, 2019Warehouse Pick-Up May Begin* 8:00 AM
Wed. Jan. 9, 2019Warehouse Pick-Up Last Day* 3:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.