International Contemporary Furniture Fair

Jacob K. Javits Convention Center

Saturday, May 17 - Tuesday, May 20

The deadline to order for this show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Inbound Target Plan - Move In
Outbound Target Plan - Move Out

Please note the warehouse will be CLOSED Friday, April 18, 2014.
Unselect All
Wed. Apr. 23, 2014Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Wed. May. 14, 2014Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMSEE INBOUND TARGETED FREIGHT PLAN
Thu. May. 15, 2014Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMSEE INBOUND TARGETED FREIGHT PLAN
Fri. May. 16, 2014Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMSEE INBOUND TARGETED FREIGHT PLAN
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Wed. May. 14, 20148:00 AM To 5:00 PMSEE INBOUND TARGET PLAN
Thu. May. 15, 20148:00 AM To 5:00 PMSEE INBOUND TARGET PLAN
Fri. May. 16, 20148:00 AM To 5:00 PMSEE INBOUND TARGET PLAN
SHOW HOURS
Sat. May. 17, 201410:00 AM To 5:00 PMTrade ONLY
Sun. May. 18, 201410:00 AM To 5:00 PMTrade ONLY
Mon. May. 19, 201410:00 AM To 6:00 PMTrade ONLY
Tue. May. 20, 201410:00 AM To 4:00 PMTrade and Public
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Tue. May. 20, 20144:00 PM To 11:55 PM
Wed. May. 21, 20148:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. May. 22, 20148:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. May. 22, 2014Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 AMSEE OUTBOUND TARGETED FREIGHT PLAN
Thu. May. 22, 2014All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 5:00 PM
Servicenter Schedule
Wed. May. 14, 20148:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. May. 15, 20148:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Fri. May. 16, 20148:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. May. 17, 20148:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sun. May. 18, 20148:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. May. 19, 20149:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Tue. May. 20, 20149:00 AM To 9:00 PM
Wed. May. 21, 20148:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. May. 22, 20148:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.