Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics Food & Nutrition Conference & Expo™

Indiana Convention Center

Sunday, October 18 - Tuesday, October 20

Order GES Services by Thursday September 24 for Best Pricing

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: Blue
    Sidewall Drape: Blue
    Facility Carpeted: No
    Aisle Carpet Color: Blue Jay

    *carpet/floor covering is mandatory for all Exhibit booth spaces at FNCE 2020 and must be ordered separately.

Important Dates and Deadlines

Unselect All
Wed. Sep. 9, 2020Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Fri. Sep. 11, 2020IMPORTANT NOTESampling Information Form Due
Fri. Sep. 11, 2020IMPORTANT NOTEPromotional Give-Away Form Due
Wed. Sep. 23, 2020IMPORTANT NOTERigging Form Due
Thu. Sep. 24, 2020Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Sat. Oct. 3, 2020IMPORTANT NOTEInternet Advance Rate Deadline
Sun. Oct. 4, 2020IMPORTANT NOTEElectric Advance Rate Deadline
Thu. Oct. 8, 2020Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 2:30 PM
Thu. Oct. 15, 2020Direct Delivery to Show Site* 9:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Fri. Oct. 16, 2020Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sat. Oct. 17, 2020Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 3:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Thu. Oct. 15, 20209:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Fri. Oct. 16, 20208:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sat. Oct. 17, 20208:00 AM To 6:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Sun. Oct. 18, 20209:00 AM To 3:30 PM
Mon. Oct. 19, 20209:00 AM To 3:30 PM
Tue. Oct. 20, 20209:00 AM To 1:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Tue. Oct. 20, 20201:00 PM To 6:00 PM
Wed. Oct. 21, 20208:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Wed. Oct. 21, 2020Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 AM
Wed. Oct. 21, 2020All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.