American Library Association Annual Conference & Exhibition

McCormick Place Convention Center

Friday, June 23 - Monday, June 26

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Overtime: All other times, Saturdays, Sundays, Holidays.
Trucks signing in after 2:00 PM may be charged at the overtime rate.

*All inbound carriers must check into the warehouse by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.

Unselect All
Thu. May. 18, 2017Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Wed. May. 31, 2017Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Fri. Jun. 16, 2017Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 2:30 PM
Wed. Jun. 21, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Thu. Jun. 22, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Fri. Jun. 23, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Wed. Jun. 21, 20178:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Thu. Jun. 22, 20178:00 AM To 4:30 PMEmpty containers must be removed from the exhibit floor by day
Fri. Jun. 23, 20178:00 AM To 4:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Fri. Jun. 23, 20175:30 PM To 7:00 PM
Sat. Jun. 24, 20179:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sun. Jun. 25, 20179:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Jun. 26, 20179:00 AM To 2:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Mon. Jun. 26, 20172:00 PM To 8:00 PM
Tue. Jun. 27, 20178:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Mon. Jun. 26, 2017Empty containers will be returned starting at 3:00 PM
Tue. Jun. 27, 2017Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 AM
Tue. Jun. 27, 2017All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar