Academy of Management Annual Meeting

Washington State Convention Center

Friday, August 5 - Monday, August 8, 2022

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Standard Booth Package:
    Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    8' High Backwall Drape Color: Blue / White
    3' High Sidewalls Drape Color: Blue
    One ( 1 ) 17" x 11" Booth ID Sign

    Please Note: The Facility is Not Carpeted & Carpet is Mandatory for this show.
    Aisle Carpet Color: Blue

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - In the event move in or move out is during overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Trucks signing in after 2:00 PM may be charged at the overtime rate.
Unselect All
Tue. Jul. 5, 2022Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 7:30 AM
Wed. Jul. 20, 2022Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Mon. Aug. 1, 2022Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
Thu. Aug. 4, 2022Direct Delivery to Show Site 1:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Fri. Aug. 5, 2022Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Exhibitor Move-in
Thu. Aug. 4, 20221:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Fri. Aug. 5, 20228:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Show Hours:
Fri. Aug. 5, 20226:00 PM To 8:00 PM
Sat. Aug. 6, 20228:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sun. Aug. 7, 20228:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Aug. 8, 20228:00 AM To 2:00 PM
Exhibitor Move-out
Mon. Aug. 8, 20222:00 PM To 6:00 PM
Mon. Aug. 8, 2022Carriers MUST be checked in by 4:00 PM
Mon. Aug. 8, 2022All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 6:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.