Society for Biomaterials Annual Conference & Exposition

Washington State Convention Center

Wednesday, April 3 - Friday, April 5

Order GES Services by Wednesday March 13 for Best Pricing

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: Blue
    Sidewall Drape: Blue
    Facility Carpet Color: Multi-Colored
    1 - 6' Skirted Table (Blue)
    2 - Plastic Contour Chairs
    1 - Wastebasket
    Booth ID Sign

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - In the event move in or move out is during overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.


Unselect All
Thu. Feb. 28, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 7:30 AM
Wed. Mar. 13, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Fri. Mar. 29, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
Wed. Apr. 3, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 9:00 AM To 4:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Wed. Apr. 3, 20199:00 AM To 5:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Wed. Apr. 3, 20196:30 PM To 8:30 PM
Thu. Apr. 4, 201910:00 AM To 1:45 PM
Thu. Apr. 4, 20193:45 PM To 8:00 PM
Fri. Apr. 5, 201910:00 AM To 1:45 PM
Fri. Apr. 5, 20193:45 PM To 5:15 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Fri. Apr. 5, 20195:15 PM To 11:59 PM
Fri. Apr. 5, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 7:00 PM
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 11:59 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.