Medical Library Association

Washington State Convention Center

Saturday, May 27 - Tuesday, May 30

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Unselect All
Mon. Apr. 24, 2017Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Fri. May. 5, 2017Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Tue. May. 23, 2017Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Fri. May. 26, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sat. May. 27, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 3:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Fri. May. 26, 20178:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sat. May. 27, 20178:00 AM To 3:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Sat. May. 27, 20175:30 PM To 7:30 PM
Sun. May. 28, 201712:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Mon. May. 29, 201710:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Tue. May. 30, 201710:30 AM To 3:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Tue. May. 30, 20173:00 PM To 7:00 PM
Tue. May. 30, 2017Carriers MUST be checked in by 5:00 PM
Tue. May. 30, 2017All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 7:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.