Central Florida International Auto Show

Orange County Convention Center - South Concourse

Friday, September 20 - Sunday, September 22

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Any manufacturer (or exhibitor) booth carpet left behind at showsite will be discarded by GES and carpet companies supplying the carpet will be invoiced for forklift and labor fees, and possible dumpster rental fees at a minimum of one hour. Please coordinate this with GES in advance.

Important Dates and Deadlines

Unselect All
Wed. Aug. 14, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Tue. Aug. 27, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Labor Day
Thu. Sep. 12, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Tue. Sep. 17, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site*Reference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Wed. Sep. 18, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site*Reference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Thu. Sep. 19, 2019Direct Delivery to Show SiteReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Tue. Sep. 17, 20199:00 AM To 8:00 PM
Wed. Sep. 18, 20198:00 AM To 8:00 PM
Thu. Sep. 19, 20198:00 AM To 8:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Fri. Sep. 20, 201912:00 PM To 9:00 PM
Sat. Sep. 21, 201910:00 AM To 9:00 PM
Sun. Sep. 22, 201910:00 AM To 6:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sun. Sep. 22, 20196:00 PM To 11:59 PM
Mon. Sep. 23, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Sep. 23, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 AM
Mon. Sep. 23, 2019 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 5:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.