Forest Products Machinery & Equipment Exposition

Georgia World Congress Center

Wednesday, June 26 - Friday, June 28

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

*All inbound carriers must check into the warehouse by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.

Unselect All
Tue. May. 21, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 7:30 AM
Mon. Jun. 3, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Wed. Jun. 19, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
Sun. Jun. 23, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 12:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Jun. 24, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Tue. Jun. 25, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Sun. Jun. 23, 201912:00 PM To 5:00 PMTargeted Exhibitors
Mon. Jun. 24, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PMTargeted Exhibitors
Tue. Jun. 25, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PMAll Exhibitors
SHOW HOURS
Wed. Jun. 26, 20199:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Jun. 27, 20199:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Fri. Jun. 28, 20199:00 AM To 1:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Fri. Jun. 28, 20191:00 PM To 10:00 PM
Sat. Jun. 29, 20198:00 AM To 10:00 PM
Sat. Jun. 29, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 AM
Sat. Jun. 29, 2019 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 10:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar