North American Commercial Vehicle Show

Georgia World Congress Center

Monday, October 28 - Thursday, October 31

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: 8' High - Blue
    Sidewall Drape: 3' High - Blue
    Facility Carpeted: No
    Aisle Carpet Color: Blue Jay
    One (1) Booth ID Sign

    Please Note: Flooring is Mandatory for this show.
Quick Links

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - this event moves in on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Unselect All
Mon. Sep. 16, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 7:30 AM
Thu. Oct. 3, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Tue. Oct. 15, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
Tue. Oct. 22, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 1:00 PM To 4:30 PMBy Appointment ONLY
Wed. Oct. 23, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Sat. Oct. 26, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Sun. Oct. 27, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Tue. Oct. 22, 20191:00 PM To 4:30 PMBy Appointment only
Wed. Oct. 23, 20198:00 AM To 4:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Thu. Oct. 24, 20198:00 AM To 4:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Fri. Oct. 25, 20198:00 AM To 4:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Sat. Oct. 26, 20198:00 AM To 4:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Sun. Oct. 27, 20198:00 AM To 4:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
SHOW HOURS
Mon. Oct. 28, 20191:00 PM To 5:00 PMSoft Opening: 7:30 am - 1:00 pm for Press Conferences. Light booth set up only. No Noise allowed. No I&D and No Vacuuming. -Show Open 1:00 PM - 5:00pm
Tue. Oct. 29, 201910:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Oct. 30, 201910:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Oct. 31, 201910:00 AM To 1:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Thu. Oct. 31, 20191:00 PM To 9:00 PM
Fri. Nov. 1, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 2, 20198:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sun. Nov. 3, 20198:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Sun. Nov. 3, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 12:00 PM
Sun. Nov. 3, 2019 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.