Kidney Week 2013

Georgia World Congress Center, Hall B

Thursday, November 7 - Saturday, November 9

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Unselect All
Mon. Oct. 14, 2013Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 11:59 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Tue. Nov. 5, 20138:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Nov. 6, 20138:00 AM To 5:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Thu. Nov. 7, 20139:30 AM To 2:30 PM
Fri. Nov. 8, 20139:30 AM To 2:30 PM
Sat. Nov. 9, 20139:30 AM To 2:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sat. Nov. 9, 20132:30 PM To 8:00 PMPlease take notice - this event moves out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply
Sun. Nov. 10, 20138:00 AM To 12:00 PMPlease take notice - this event moves out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply
Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Empty containers will be returned starting at 3:30 PM
Sun. Nov. 10, 2013Carriers MUST be checked in by 12:00 PM
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 2:00 PM
Servicenter Schedule
Mon. Nov. 4, 20138:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Nov. 5, 20138:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Nov. 6, 20138:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Nov. 7, 20137:30 AM To 3:00 PM
Fri. Nov. 8, 20138:00 AM To 3:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 9, 20138:00 AM To 8:00 PM
Sun. Nov. 10, 20138:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.