METROCON19 Expo and Conference

Dallas Market Center - Market Hall

Thursday, August 8 - Friday, August 9

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Standard Booth Package:
    Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: Black
    Sidewall Drape: Black
    One ( 1 ) Wastebasket
    One ( 1 ) 11" x 17" Booth ID Sign

    Please Note: The Facility is Not Carpeted.

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM. Trucks signing in after 2:00 PM may be charged at the overtime rate.
Unselect All
Thu. Jul. 4, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Independence Day
Fri. Jul. 5, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Independence Day
Tue. Jul. 9, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Fri. Jul. 26, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Fri. Aug. 2, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Tue. Aug. 6, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Aug. 7, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Tue. Aug. 6, 20191:00 PM To 6:00 PMEVENT SPONSORS ONLY
Wed. Aug. 7, 20198:00 AM To 7:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Thu. Aug. 8, 20199:45 AM To 5:30 PM
Fri. Aug. 9, 20199:45 AM To 3:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Fri. Aug. 9, 20193:00 PM To 8:00 PM
Sat. Aug. 10, 20198:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Fri. Aug. 9, 2019Empty containers will be returned starting at 3:00 PM
Fri. Aug. 9, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 5:30 PM
Sat. Aug. 10, 2019All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.