AOA Osteopathic Medical Conference and Exhibition (OMED)

San Diego Convention Center

Saturday, October 6 - Monday, October 8

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

*All inbound carriers must check into the warehouse by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.

Unselect All
Tue. Sep. 4, 2018Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Wed. Sep. 12, 2018Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Mon. Oct. 1, 2018Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 2:30 PM
Thu. Oct. 4, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 5, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 3:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Thu. Oct. 4, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 5, 20188:00 AM To 3:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Sat. Oct. 6, 201811:00 AM To 3:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 6, 20186:15 PM To 7:30 PM
Sun. Oct. 7, 20189:00 AM To 2:00 PM
Mon. Oct. 8, 20188:00 AM To 2:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Mon. Oct. 8, 20182:00 PM To 6:00 PM
Tue. Oct. 9, 20188:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Tue. Oct. 9, 2018Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 AM
Tue. Oct. 9, 2018 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar