AutoMobility LA™

Los Angeles Convention Center

Monday, November 26 - Thursday, November 29

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves in and out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.

*All inbound carriers must check into the warehouse by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.

Unselect All
Mon. Oct. 22, 2018Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Mon. Nov. 19, 2018Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Sat. Nov. 24, 20188:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sun. Nov. 25, 20188:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Mon. Nov. 26, 20188:00 AM To 1:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Mon. Nov. 26, 20185:00 PM To 7:00 PMExhibits & Networking Reception
Mon. Nov. 26, 20187:00 PM To 8:45 PMKick-off Party
Tue. Nov. 27, 20187:00 AM To 6:00 PMAutoMobility LA Exhibits & Conferences
Wed. Nov. 28, 20187:00 AM To 6:00 PMAutoMobility LA & Vehicle debuts
Thu. Nov. 29, 20187:00 AM To 5:00 PMAutoMobility LA & Vehicle debuts
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Tue. Nov. 27, 20186:00 PM To 11:59 PMTechnology Pavilion Exhibitor Move-Out
Tue. Nov. 27, 2018Empty containers will be returned starting at 6:00 PM
Tue. Nov. 27, 2018 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 11:59 PM
Tue. Dec. 4, 2018Warehouse Pick-Up May Begin* 8:00 AM
Wed. Dec. 12, 2018Warehouse Pick-Up Last Day* 3:30 PM
Add Dates to Calendar