Need Help?
Call (800) 801-7648
International:
(702) 515-5970
Monday - Friday 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST
App Store Google Play Windows Phone
(800) 801-7648 or (702) 515-5970

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Backwall Drape: Black
    Sidewall Drape: Black
    Aisle Carpet Color: Custom Roadway

Important Dates and Deadlines

Unselect All
Mon. Aug. 21, 2017Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Mon. Sep. 4, 2017Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Labor Day
Tue. Sep. 5, 2017Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Wed. Sep. 20, 2017Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
Sat. Sep. 23, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 12:00 PM To 9:00 PMReference Target Schedule
Sun. Sep. 24, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 9:00 PMReference Target Schedule
Mon. Sep. 25, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 8:00 PMReference Target Schedule
Tue. Sep. 26, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 8:00 PMReference Target Schedule
Wed. Sep. 27, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 8:00 PMReference Target Schedule
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 10:00 AMReference Target Schedule
Exhibitor Move In
Sat. Sep. 23, 20178:00 AM To 8:00 PMReference Target Schedule
Sun. Sep. 24, 20178:00 AM To 8:00 PMReference Target Schedule
Mon. Sep. 25, 20178:00 AM To 10:00 PMReference Target Schedule
Tue. Sep. 26, 20178:00 AM To 10:00 PM
Wed. Sep. 27, 20178:00 AM To 10:00 PM(Show Ready) Vehicle Move-In 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thu. Sep. 28, 20178:00 AM To 10:00 AM(Media Day)
Show Hours
Thu. Sep. 28, 20174:00 PM To 10:00 PM
Fri. Sep. 29, 201712:00 PM To 10:00 PM
Sat. Sep. 30, 20179:00 AM To 10:00 PM
Sun. Oct. 1, 20179:00 AM To 7:00 PM
Exhibitor Move Out
Sun. Oct. 1, 20177:00 PM To 11:00 PMHall E must be cleared by 11:00 PM
Mon. Oct. 2, 20178:00 AM To 7:00 PM
Mon. Oct. 2, 2017Carriers MUST be checked in by 12:00 PM
Mon. Oct. 2, 2017 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 7:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.