Cosmoprof North America

Mandalay Bay Convention Center

Sunday, July 28 - Tuesday, July 30

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves in and out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Overtime: All other times, Saturdays, Sundays, Holidays.
Unselect All
Thu. Jun. 20, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Thu. Jul. 4, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Independence Day
Fri. Jul. 5, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Independence Day
Tue. Jul. 9, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Thu. Jul. 18, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Wed. Jul. 24, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 1:00 PM To 5:00 PMBooths Over 60 sqm
Thu. Jul. 25, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMBooths Over 24 sqm and Larger
Fri. Jul. 26, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMAll International and Domestic Exhibitors
Sat. Jul. 27, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 6:00 PMAll International and Domestic Exhibitors
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Wed. Jul. 24, 20191:00 PM To 5:00 PMBooths Over 60 sqm
Thu. Jul. 25, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PMBooths Over 24 sqm and Larger
Fri. Jul. 26, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PMAll International and Domestic Exhibitors
Sat. Jul. 27, 20198:00 AM To 6:00 PMAll International and Domestic Exhibitors
SHOW HOURS
Sun. Jul. 28, 201910:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Mon. Jul. 29, 20199:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Tue. Jul. 30, 20199:00 AM To 3:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Tue. Jul. 30, 20193:00 PM To 10:00 PM
Tue. Jul. 30, 2019Empty Containers will be Returned Starting at 4:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Wed. Jul. 31, 20198:00 AM To 3:00 PM
Wed. Jul. 31, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 7:00 AM
Wed. Jul. 31, 2019All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 3:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.