CinemaCon

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Tuesday, March 28 - Thursday, March 30

The deadline to order for this show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Unselect All
Fri. Feb. 24, 2017Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Tue. Mar. 14, 2017Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Fri. Mar. 17, 2017Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Sat. Mar. 25, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Sun. Mar. 26, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Mon. Mar. 27, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Sat. Mar. 25, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 26, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Mar. 27, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Tue. Mar. 28, 201711:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Mar. 29, 20179:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Mar. 30, 20179:00 AM To 12:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Thu. Mar. 30, 20171:30 PM To 5:00 PM
Fri. Mar. 31, 20176:00 AM To 11:00 AM
Thu. Mar. 30, 2017All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 11:00 AM
Thu. Apr. 6, 2017Warehouse Pick-Up May Begin* 8:00 AM
Thu. Apr. 13, 2017Warehouse Pick-Up Last Day* 4:30 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.