OFF PRICE Specialist Show - Fall

Sands Expo and Convention Center

Saturday, August 11 - Tuesday, August 14

Order GES Services by Thursday July 19 for Best Pricing

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Standard Booth Package:
    Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: 8' High White/White/White/White
    Sidewall Drape: 8' High White
    Pepper Booth Carpet
    Unlimited Drayage
    1- Wastebasket
    1-5 Amp/500 Watt Electrical Outlet (per 2 booths) provided by SES
    1- ID Sign

Important Dates and Deadlines

Wednesday, July 4 The GES Advance Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Independence Day
Thursday, July 5 Storage Fee Applies Before 8:00 AM
Thursday, July 19 Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Thursday, August 2 LTW Fee Applies After 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 9
Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday, August 10 Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
   
   
SHOW SCHEDULE - Hall G  
   
Installation  
Thursday, August 9
Friday, August 10
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
   
Show Hours  
Saturday, August 11
Sunday, August 12
Monday, August 13
Tuesday, August 14
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
   
Dismantle
 
Tuesday, August 14
Wednesday, August 15
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
   
   
SHOW SCHEDULE - Cash & Carry  
   
Installation  
Thursday, August 9
Friday, August 10
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
   
Show Hours  
Saturday, August 11
Sunday, August 12
Monday, August 13
Tuesday, August 14
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
   
Dismantle
 
Tuesday, August 14
Wednesday, August 15
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
   
   
Tuesday, August 14 Start time for Empty Container Return 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15 Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 AM
Wednesday, August 15 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 12:00 PM

*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.