National Association of Drug Court Professionals

Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center

Sunday, July 14 - Tuesday, July 16

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: 8' High Black
    Sidewall Drape: 3' High Black
    Facility Carpeted: No
    Aisle Carpet Color: Red
    1 - 6' Black Skirted Table
    2 - Contour Chairs
    1 - Wastebasket
    1 - ID Sign

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - In the event move in or move out is during overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Trucks signing in after 2:00 PM may be charged at the overtime rate.
Unselect All
Mon. Jun. 10, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Mon. Jun. 24, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Thu. Jul. 4, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Independence Day
Fri. Jul. 5, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Independence Day
Wed. Jul. 10, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:00 PM
Fri. Jul. 12, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Sat. Jul. 13, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Sat. Jul. 13, 20198:00 AM To 6:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Sun. Jul. 14, 20197:00 AM To 10:00 AM
Sun. Jul. 14, 201911:30 AM To 3:30 PM
Sun. Jul. 14, 20195:00 PM To 7:00 PM
Mon. Jul. 15, 20197:00 AM To 10:00 AM
Mon. Jul. 15, 201911:30 AM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Jul. 16, 20197:00 AM To 10:00 AM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Tue. Jul. 16, 201910:00 AM To 2:00 PM
Tue. Jul. 16, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 12:00 PM
Tue. Jul. 16, 2019 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 2:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.