Motor Trend International Auto Show - Baltimore

Baltimore Convention Center

Thursday, February 7 - Sunday, February 10

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Aisle Carpet Color: Custom Roadway

    Any manufacturer (or exhibitor) booth carpet left behind at showsite will be discarded by GES and carpet companies supplying the carpet will be invoiced for forklift and labor fees, and possible dumpster rental fees at a minimum of one hour. Please coordinate this with GES in advance.

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves in and out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Unselect All
Thu. Jan. 10, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Thu. Jan. 17, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Thu. Jan. 31, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Mon. Feb. 4, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site*Refer to Target Schedule
Tue. Feb. 5, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site*Refer to Target Schedule
Wed. Feb. 6, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site*Refer to Target Schedule
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Mon. Feb. 4, 201912:00 PM To 9:00 PMRefer to Target Schedule
Tue. Feb. 5, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PMRefer to Target Schedule
Wed. Feb. 6, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PMRefer to Target Schedule
SHOW HOURS
Thu. Feb. 7, 201912:00 PM To 9:00 PM
Fri. Feb. 8, 201910:00 AM To 9:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 9, 201910:00 AM To 9:00 PM
Sun. Feb. 10, 201910:00 AM To 6:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sun. Feb. 10, 20196:00 PM To 11:00 PMPlease take notice - this event moves out on overtime on this day. All applicable surcharges will apply.
Mon. Feb. 11, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PMAll Spaces must have all material cleared by 5 PM
Sun. Feb. 10, 2019Empty containers will be returned starting at 7:00 PM
Mon. Feb. 11, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 11:00 AM
Mon. Feb. 11, 2019 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 5:00 PM
Servicenter Schedule
Mon. Feb. 4, 201910:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Tue. Feb. 5, 20198:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Wed. Feb. 6, 20198:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Thu. Feb. 7, 20198:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Fri. Feb. 8, 20199:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 9, 20199:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Sun. Feb. 10, 20199:00 AM To 9:00 PM
Mon. Feb. 11, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.