American Historical Association

Hilton New York Midtown

Friday, January 3 - Monday, January 6

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Size: 8' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: 8' High Teal/White/White/Teal
    Sidewall Drape: 3' High Teal
    Facility Carpeted: Yes
    ID Sign

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - In the event move in or move out is during overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Trucks signing in after 2:00 PM may be charged at the overtime rate.
Unselect All
Wed. Nov. 27, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 PM
Thu. Nov. 28, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Thanksgiving
Fri. Nov. 29, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Thanksgiving
Thu. Dec. 12, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Tue. Dec. 24, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Christmas
Wed. Dec. 25, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Christmas
Mon. Dec. 30, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Fri. Jan. 3, 20208:00 AM To 4:30 PM
SHOW HOURS
Sat. Jan. 4, 20209:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Sun. Jan. 5, 20209:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 6, 20209:00 AM To 12:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Mon. Jan. 6, 202012:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 6, 2020 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 5:00 PM
Wed. Jan. 8, 2020Warehouse Pick-Up May Begin* 8:00 AM
Wed. Jan. 8, 2020Warehouse Pick-Up Last Day* 4:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.