National Funeral Directors Association Convention & Expo

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

Monday, October 30 - Wednesday, November 1

The deadline to order for this show has already expired

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: Blue
    Sidewall Drape: Blue
    Facility Carpeted: No
    Aisle Carpet Color: Gray

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves in and out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Overtime: All other times, Saturdays, Sundays, Holidays.
Trucks signing in after 2:00 PM may be charged at the overtime rate.


Unselect All
Mon. Sep. 25, 2017Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 9:00 AM
Fri. Oct. 6, 2017Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Tue. Oct. 24, 2017Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sat. Oct. 28, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sun. Oct. 29, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Fri. Aug. 4, 2017Exhibitor Highlights for the Convention Issue of The Director and the 2017 NFDA Convention Program & Planner
Fri. Aug. 4, 2017Ad Space in the Convention Issue of The Director
Fri. Aug. 4, 2017Ad Space in the 2018 NFDA Convention Program & Planner
Fri. Sep. 1, 2017Booth Representative Badge Forms for Mailed Badges
Tue. Sep. 5, 2017Ad Space in the November issue of The Director
Tue. Sep. 5, 2017Become a 2018 NFDA Expo Ambassador!
Fri. Sep. 8, 2017People's Choice Booth Contest Entry
Fri. Sep. 8, 2017Expo Preview Display Participation
Fri. Sep. 29, 2017Lead Retrieval Discount
Fri. Sep. 29, 2017Registration Bag Inserts
Fri. Sep. 29, 2017Check Your Email for the Pre-Convention Attendee List
Thu. Oct. 5, 2017Ad Space in the Convention Recap issue of The Director
Fri. Oct. 6, 2017Additional Show Services & Utilities
Fri. Oct. 6, 2017See Forms, Electrical/Plumbing/Internet/Telephone
Fri. Oct. 13, 2017Booth Representative Badge Forms - Final Deadline
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Fri. Oct. 27, 20178:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sat. Oct. 28, 20178:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sun. Oct. 29, 20178:00 AM To 4:30 PM
SHOW HOURS
Mon. Oct. 30, 201712:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Oct. 31, 201712:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Nov. 1, 20179:00 AM To 12:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Wed. Nov. 1, 201712:00 PM To 8:00 PM
Thu. Nov. 2, 20178:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Wed. Nov. 1, 2017Empty containers will be returned starting at 12:00 PM
Thu. Nov. 2, 2017Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 AM
Thu. Nov. 2, 2017All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 12:00 PM
Fri. Nov. 10, 2017Exhibitor Survey & Post-convention Attendee List
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.