signature mix™ marketplace

Jacob K. Javits Convention Center

Sunday, May 18 - Wednesday, May 21

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

*All inbound carriers must check into the warehouse by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.

Unselect All
Thu. Apr. 24, 2014Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Thu. May. 15, 2014Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Fri. May. 16, 2014Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Sat. May. 17, 2014Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Thu. May. 15, 20148:00 AM To 5:00 PMSee Inbound Target Plan
Fri. May. 16, 20148:00 AM To 5:00 PMSee Inbound Target Plan
Sat. May. 17, 20148:00 AM To 5:00 PMPlease take notice - this event moves in on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply
SHOW HOURS
Sun. May. 18, 201410:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Mon. May. 19, 201410:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Tue. May. 20, 201410:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Wed. May. 21, 201410:00 AM To 1:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Wed. May. 21, 20141:00 PM To 10:00 PMPlease take notice - this event moves out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply
Thu. May. 22, 20148:00 AM To 12:00 PMPlease take notice - this event moves out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply
Thu. May. 22, 2014Carriers MUST be checked in by 9:00 AM
Thu. May. 22, 2014All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar