Diocesan Fiscal Management Conference

Hyatt Regency Chicago

Monday, September 30 - Tuesday, October 1

Please order before Wednesday September 25

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Size: 8' x 10'
    Facility Carpeted: Yes
    8' High Blue Backwall Drape
    3' High Blue Siderail Drape
    1 - 6' Gold Draped Table
    2 - Plastic Contour Chairs
    1 - Wastebasket
    1 - ID Sign

Important Dates and Deadlines

Unselect All
Tue. Aug. 27, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Labor Day
Thu. Sep. 12, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Tue. Sep. 24, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 2:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Mon. Sep. 30, 20199:00 AM To 12:45 PM
SHOW HOURS
Mon. Sep. 30, 20191:00 PM To 6:30 PM
Tue. Oct. 1, 20197:00 AM To 2:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Tue. Oct. 1, 20192:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Oct. 1, 2019 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 5:00 PM
Thu. Oct. 3, 2019Warehouse Pick-Up May Begin* 8:00 AM
Wed. Oct. 9, 2019Warehouse Pick-Up Last Day* 2:30 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.