Chicago Comic & Entertainment Expo

McCormick Place

Friday, April 6 - Sunday, April 8

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Facility Carpeted: No
    Aisle Carpet Color: Red
    8' High Black Back Wall Drape
    3' High Black Side Rail Drape

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Unselect All
Mon. Mar. 5, 2018Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Fri. Mar. 9, 2018Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Fri. Mar. 30, 2018Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 2:30 PM
Wed. Apr. 4, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Thu. Apr. 5, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Wed. Apr. 4, 20188:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Thu. Apr. 5, 20188:00 AM To 4:30 PM
SHOW HOURS
Fri. Apr. 6, 201810:00 AM To 7:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 7, 201810:00 AM To 7:00 PM
Sun. Apr. 8, 201810:00 AM To 5:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sun. Apr. 8, 20185:00 PM To 9:00 PMExhibitors wishing to be loaded out on Sunday evening should be packed, and carriers checked in to the Marshaling Yard by 9 PM on Sunday, April 8th. Carrier load out will continue until Midnight, or until all vehicles that were checked in, have been loaded
Sun. Apr. 8, 2018Empty containers will be returned starting at 5:00 PM
Mon. Apr. 9, 2018Carriers post-show must be checked-in by 8:00 AM
Mon. Apr. 9, 2018All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 9:00 AM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.