Greater Milwaukee Auto Show

Wisconsin Center

Saturday February 25 - Sunday March 5

The deadline to order for this show has already expired

What’s Included In The Standard Booth
  • Aisle Carpet Color: Custom Roadway
Tuesday, February 21, 20178:00 AM To 4:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan
Wednesday, February 22, 20178:00 AM To 4:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan
Thursday, February 23, 20178:00 AM To 4:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan
Saturday, February 25, 201710:00 AM To 10:00 PM 
Sunday, February 26, 201710:00 AM To 6:00 PM 
Monday, February 27, 20173:00 PM To 9:00 PM 
Tuesday, February 28, 20173:00 PM To 9:00 PM 
Wednesday, March 1, 20173:00 PM To 9:00 PM 
Thursday, March 2, 20173:00 PM To 9:00 PM 
Friday, March 3, 20171:00 PM To 9:00 PM 
Saturday, March 4, 201710:00 AM To 10:00 PM 
Sunday, March 5, 201710:00 AM To 6:00 PM 
Sunday, March 5, 20176:00 PM To 10:00 PM 
Monday, March 6, 20178:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Advance Shipment to Warehouse
GES
Greater Milwaukee Auto Show
Exhibiting Company Name, Booth # ____________
YRC
6880 South Howell Ave.
Oak Creek, WI  53154
United States of America
Shipments should arrive on or between business days:
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - Thursday, February 16, 2017

Warehouse receiving hours are:
  • Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM; Closed 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM & Holidays.

Please refer to the GES Warehouse Closure Calendar for official closure dates.

Direct Shipment to Exhibit Site
GES
Greater Milwaukee Auto Show
Exhibiting Company Name, Booth # ____________
Wisconsin Center
400 W Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI  53203-2104
United States of America
Shipments should arrive on:
Tuesday, February 21, 20178:00 AM To 4:30 PM 
Wednesday, February 22, 20178:00 AM To 4:30 PM 
Thursday, February 23, 20178:00 AM To 4:30 PM 

Reference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.

Please Note: Shipments not arriving on the above designated time frame, on a holiday, or on overtime will incur additional charges.

Marshaling Yard Site Address
GES
Greater Milwaukee Auto Show
Exhibiting Company Name, Booth # ____________
640 South 84th Street (North Lot 2)
West Allis, WI  53214
United States of America