NFDA International Convention & Expo

McCormick Place Convention Center

Monday, October 28 - Wednesday, October 30

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: Blue
    Sidewall Drape: Blue
    Facility Carpeted: No
    Aisle Carpet Color: Gray
    ***Flooring Mandatory***

    *** NOTE: Discount Deadline has changed to October 8, 2019***

Important Dates and Deadlines

In the event move out is during overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Unselect All
Tue. Oct. 8, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 2:30 PM
Sat. Oct. 26, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 2:30 PM
Sun. Oct. 27, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 2:30 PM
Fri. Sep. 20, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 2:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Fri. Oct. 25, 201912:00 PM To 4:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 26, 20198:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Sun. Oct. 27, 20198:00 AM To 4:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Mon. Oct. 28, 201912:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Oct. 29, 201912:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Oct. 30, 20199:00 AM To 12:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Wed. Oct. 30, 201912:00 PM To 8:00 PM
Thu. Oct. 31, 20198:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Thu. Oct. 31, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 AM
Thu. Oct. 31, 2019 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.