American Coatings SHOW 2018

Indiana Convention Center

Tuesday, April 10 - Thursday, April 12

The deadline to order for this show has already expired

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Regarding downloading forms from this site, if you encounter problems opening or downloading, please change your browser and try again. Thank you.

    Show Management has designed the show as 100% hardwall with no pipe and drape booths. Exhibitors needing hardwall, carpet, and sidewall for their booths have the options to order one of the packages in the Booth Furnishings Turnkey Packages section.

    PLEASE NOTE: If a booth package is not ordered, a 3 meter hardwall and floor covering is required per 10' of booth space. Please see the Booth Furnishings Turnkey Packages section.

    **All booths must have carpet / flooring.**


    Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Aisle Carpet Color: Red

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event has possible move in and move out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM. Trucks signing in after 2:00 PM may be charged at the overtime rate.


Unselect All
Mon. Mar. 5, 2018Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Fri. Mar. 16, 2018Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Tue. Apr. 3, 2018Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 2:30 PM
Fri. Apr. 6, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 2:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 7, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 2:00 PM
Sun. Apr. 8, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 2:00 PM
Mon. Apr. 9, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 2:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Fri. Apr. 6, 20188:00 AM To 8:00 PMTrucks must be checked in for unloading by 2:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 7, 20188:00 AM To 8:00 PMTrucks must be checked in for unloading by 2:00 PM
Sun. Apr. 8, 20188:00 AM To 8:00 PMTrucks must be checked in for unloading by 2:00 PM
Mon. Apr. 9, 20188:00 AM To 8:00 PMTrucks must be checked in for unloading by 2:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Tue. Apr. 10, 20189:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Apr. 11, 20189:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Apr. 12, 20189:00 AM To 1:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Thu. Apr. 12, 20181:00 PM To 10:00 PM
Fri. Apr. 13, 20187:00 AM To 8:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 14, 20187:00 AM To 2:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 14, 2018Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 AM
Sat. Apr. 14, 2018All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 2:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.